SVT Team wins process design contest

  award presentation Copyright: AVT

Congratulations to our students Johanna Kleinekorte, Jannik Burre, Adrian Caspari, Lukas Mertens, and Artur Schweidtmann who won this year’s EURECHA contest of process design as part of the ESCAPE 2016 conference.

They were supervised by Dr. Ung Lee (AVT.SVT) and submitted a superstructure-based optimization of a carbon-capture and sequestration plant.